Island in the East - Jenny Ashcroft books Jenny Ashcroft

Island in the East - Jenny Ashcroft
Release: 02/11/2017 | Author: Jenny Ashcroft

***THE EBOOK BESTSELLER*** Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Dinah Jefferies, Victoria Hislop and Lucy Foley. Two great loves. One shattering betrayal. A war that changes everything. ************** ' Island in the East is a stunner' Kate Furnivall 'Exotic and mysterious - I was gripped' Dinah Jefferies 'A moving, stirring love story' Rachel Rhys 'Evocative, absorbing. . . A rich and satisfying read' Gill Paul 'It becomes impossible to put this book down' Kate Riordan ************** Singapore, 1897 Harriet and Mae Grafton are twenty-year-old identical twins born from a scandalous affair. They grew up in India slighted by gossip and ostracised from polite society. They had each other and that was enough. But when their wealthy benefactor sends them to Singapore, they meet the mysterious Alex Blake and their relationship fractures with devastating consequences. 1941 Ivy Harcourt is posted to wartime Singapore amid the looming threat of Japanese invasion. Ivy knows the island will be a far cry from war-torn London, but she is totally unprepared for what awaits her: strangers from her grandmother Mae's past, an unstoppable love affair and a shattering secret that's been waiting to be uncovered . . . Vivid, authentic and utterly beautiful - with a sizzling love affair playing out against sisterly rivalry and epic family drama - Island in the East is romantic historical fiction at its very best. More praise for Jenny Ashcroft: 'Beautifully described . . . A moving love story' Tracy Rees 'A great read.' Judith Lennox 'A summer must-read' Red 'Love, sisterly rivalry and betrayal are themes in this epic tale' My Weekly 'Brilliant; everything romantic historical fiction should be.' Nicola Cornick 'Absolutely brilliant' Kerry Fisher 'Completely entrancing . . . Perfect escapism, beautifully written.' Emma Rous 'Evocative, lush and beautifully written, Island in the East is a gripping read.' Nikola Scott 'First-class writing, brilliant characters, fascinating locations and gripping plots' Tracy Buchanan 'Exquisitely written . . . unputdownable and unforgettable' Iona Grey 'A wonderful novel, full of mystery that kept me gripped until the end' Rachel Burton

Scarica $ title il tuo Ebook Free Italy Free per Epub, PDF, Kindle e usa il tuo editor preferito per leggerli. EBook gratuiti. Storia d'amore, Polare, Letteratura, Storia erotica, Fantascienza, Thriller, Polizia, Fantasia. Più di 900.000 libri a tua disposizione nella nostra biblioteca.

Island in the East - Jenny Ashcroft how to download books?

Scarica $ title il tuo titolo gratuito di francese per ebook $ in Epub, PDF, Kindle e usa il tuo editor preferito per leggerli. EBook gratuiti. Storia d'amore, Polare, Letteratura, Storia erotica, Fantascienza, Thriller, Polizia, Fantasia. Più di 900.000 libri a tua disposizione nella nostra biblioteca.

  • El club de los raros
  • Los Futbolísimos.El misterio del portero fantasma
  • El diamante de Jerusalén (BIBLIOTECA NOAH GORDON)
  • Cuento de navidad / A Christmas Carol
  • La historia de Cas (Landvik nº 1) (Spanish Edition)
  • Idénticas y opuestas (Karina & Marina 1)
  • Las hijas de la villa de las telas
  • La mentira que nos unió
  • Metodo Fotosilabico Palau: Metodo fotosilabico 2 cartilla
  • El último deseo
  • El eslabón del tiempo (Spanish Edition)
  • Mi primer Principito
  • Las vidas que dibujamos
6714 Users Online Now